Mistusinne has an active Village Council.
Photo courtesy Lynne Saas.

Mistusinne Village Council

Council Meetings

Regular Meetings of the Mistusinne Village Council will be held on the third Saturday of the month at 10:00 a.m. at the Community Centre, 101 Mistusinne Street (unless otherwise posted). Minutes are posted on the Council Bulletin Board near the Community Centre in Mistusinne. Back copies of official minutes are posted in the Community Centre for public access. For official copies of the minutes, contact the Administration Office.

The next regular meeting of Council will take place Sunday, October 15, 2017 beginning at 9:00 am at 101 Mistusinne Street.

October 15, 2017 Council Meeting Agenda

A link is provided to the minutes that have been approved by Council over the past several years..

CAUTION - Check the date on the minutes to see if these are the minutes for the month of the current year or the same month of the previous year. Minutes are not posted until approved at the meeting the following month.

Council Members

Lloyd Montgomery, Mayor

Residence: Weyburn
Phone: (306) 842-6735
Cell: (306) 861-0122
Email: l.montgomery@sasktel.net

Brian Summers, Deputy Mayor

Residence: Regina
Phone: 306-761-0214
Email: bsummers@sasktel.net

Bruce Dorward, Councillor

Residence: Mistusinne
Cell: 306-631-8659
Email: bruce.dorward@sasktel.net

Darren Treble, Councillor

Residence: Avonlea
Cell: 306-868-7799
Email: prairieguntraders@sasktel.net

Lorrie Moffat, Councillor

Residence: Saskatoon
Cell: 306-230-2129
Email: lorriejo@live.ca